Dragon Ball Quiz: Put Your Dragon Ball Saga Knowledge to the Ultimate Test!

Deploy Folding Table of contents

Welcome to the Quiz! Are you a true fan of this legendary manga and ? This quiz will test your knowledge on various sagas from the early adventures of Goku to the epic battles in . Buckle up, it's time to go Super Saiyan with your trivia skills!

Who was the main antagonist in the Saiyan Saga?
What is the highest level of Super Saiyan Goku achieves in Dragon Ball Z?
Super Saiyan 2
Super Saiyan 4
Super Saiyan 3
Super Saiyan God
What's the name of Vegito when he is in his Super Saiyan form?
Who was the first character to go Super Saiyan 2?
Future Trunks
What does the ‘GT' in Dragon Ball GT stand for?
Grand Tour
Galaxy Tournament
Great Task
God Transformation
Who killed Frieza the first time?
Future Trunks

Introduction to Dragon Ball Sagas

Dragon Ball, the legendary anime series by Akira Toriyama, has charted the epic journey of Goku and his friends as they challenge increasingly powerful foes across multiple sagas. Each saga brings a new adventure steeped in action, emotion, and groundbreaking transformations that have been a source of delight for fans worldwide.

Key Sagas of Dragon Ball

  • The Saiyan Saga

  • Also known as the Vegeta saga, this saga kickstarts the Dragon Ball Z series. It introduces the Saiyan race and reveals Goku's alien origins. The saga features the first-ever Super Saiyan transformation and the iconic Goku vs. Vegeta fight.

  • The Frieza Saga

  • The Frieza Saga unfolds on the planet Namek. The saga is noted for the epic battle between Goku and the tyrant Frieza. It's here where Goku first transforms into a Super Saiyan, after Frieza ruthlessly destroys Krillin.

  • The Cell Saga

  • This saga introduces the concept of time travel with Future Trunks. The main antagonist, Cell, is a bio-android who seeks perfection by absorbing Androids 17 and 18. The saga ends with an unforgettable moment where Gohan, Goku's son, defeats Cell.

  • The Buu Saga

  • The Buu Saga is the final saga of Dragon Ball Z. It includes the introduction of Majin Buu, a creature of pure evil. The saga also reveals the fusion technique and presents an evolved form of Super Saiyan transformations: Super Saiyan 3.

Dragon Ball Super Sagas

  • The God of Destruction Beerus Saga

  • This is the first saga of Dragon Ball Super where Goku faces the God of Destruction Beerus. The saga introduces the concept of gods and showcases the Super Saiyan God transformation.

  • The Universe 6 Saga

  • This saga introduces the concept of multiverse and Universe 6's Saiyans. It culminates with the tournament between Universe 7 (Goku and team) and Universe 6, orchestrated by the gods of destruction from both universes.

  • The Future Trunks and Zamasu Saga

  • A darker saga that reintroduces Future Trunks. It's notable for its exploration of Goku Black and the rogue Kai, Zamasu. A highlight is the fusion of Zamasu and Goku Black into an indestructible entity.

  • The Tournament of Power Saga

  • The grand finale of Dragon Ball Super, this saga features a battle royale with combatants from all the universes. It introduces the concept of Ultra Instinct, a state of extreme power and focus.

The sagas mentioned above are just a snippet of the grand scale of Dragon Ball's universe. Test your knowledge and see how well you know these epic adventures!

5/5 - (7 votes)

As a young independent media, FCRAland aneeds your help. Please support us by following us and bookmarking us on Google News. Thank you for your support!

Follow us on Google News